Weekly Photo Challenge – Eye Spy

Here’s my contribution to the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge – Eye Spy

This lovely lady with the mesmerizing stare is Hailey. As you can imagine it is very difficult to say no to anything when she looks up at you with those eyes 🙂

Hailey

Thanks for looking.

About Norm 3.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photo Challenges, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Eye Spy

  1. reocochran says:

    Your Hailey is such a sweet dog, Norm. Perfect “eye” spy! Who could resist those eyes?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Almost Iowa says:

    I always have dog treats in my jacket pocket. It is from walking Scooter every day, but it works out great for other dogs too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. joey says:

    Oh my goodness, she’s beautiful! What a beautiful woof beast!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dan Antion says:

    Puppy dog eyes! I love those. And no, you can’t say no or stay mad.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sourgirlohio says:

    The eyes are beautiful, but I really want to rub those ears! They look so soft.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.