Silent Sunday – Gone Skating

DSC_7636

Thanks for looking 🙂

About Norm 3.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Silent Sunday – Gone Skating

  1. Are those your skates, Norm, because you did say to me that over the weekend (weather permitting) you and the family may go skating? If they are your skates, then I hope you are OK 🙂 and had fun.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alexandra says:

    lovely image… made me smile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love this image, Norm. I never learned how to skate without falling over. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Happy Sunday and safe skating! Here it’s snowing and wind, so no skating today!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Trent Lewin says:

    Going skating myself today, with the kids. Promises to be lots of falls and laughter.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.