Silent Sunday – Nov 9th, 2014 – Laundry Day

 

DSC_3498-2

As always, thanks for looking 🙂

About Norm 3.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Silent Sunday – Nov 9th, 2014 – Laundry Day

  1. Alexandra says:

    such a cute capture 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. NancyTex says:

    I have an oil painting I picked up in Havana of a tenement building with laundry hanging from the windows (in abstract form). I just love it! And I love this photo of laundry day you’ve shared!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sourgirlohio says:

    This speaks to me on so many levels;)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I also love taking pics of laundry. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.