Silent Sunday – Pause and Ponder

Thanks for looking 🙂

About Norm 3.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in A Word a Week Photography Challenge, Photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Silent Sunday – Pause and Ponder

  1. Linda Schaub says:

    Such talent that some people have … on my bucket list for when I retire is to sketch in charcoals again like I did when I took some art classes offered by our City some 50 years ago. I am inspired to do that when I see simple creativity like this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ohh, this is just divine. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pretty. Love this.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love this and the artist used such a unique frame. Wonderful find.

    janet

    Like

  5. Joanne Sisco says:

    What an unexpected treasure to find! I love it. I imagine in summer it looks even more whimsical with the vines growing along it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Norm, that’s a beauty. Thanks for sharing and applause to the artist who created it.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Dan Antion says:

    That’s wonderful. I hope you have a good day, Norm.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. That’s beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.