Thursday Doors – December 18, 2014

Reflections of Tuscany

DSC_3462

Thanks for looking 🙂

About Norm 3.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Thursday Doors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Thursday Doors – December 18, 2014

  1. Oh, what a beauty. Look at your last comment above. 😉 You went back even if not exactly there.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. reocochran says:

    wow, I want a house like this to at least visit from time to time… nicely done, norm!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Norm 2.0 says:

      Thanks. I’d love a house like this one too, but think I’ll have to settle for renting on occasion.
      It’s an amazing location though and we were very fortunate to be there.

      Like

  3. Sensational! Ah! To be there now. It’s so cool and gloomy here right now. Need to break out my positive vibes. This helps. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Leyla says:

    nice photo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. joannesisco says:

    This is a photo that makes me want to step inside and sit down.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sunsetdragon says:

    This is lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You’ve done it again! Great door leading from the inside to the outside with a reflection of what is to come. Good catch.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Norm 2.0 says:

      Thank you. To be honest I’m not 100% satisfied with it so I’d love to go back and take more time to recompose this shot.
      Then again, maybe that’s just me looking for an excuse to go back there 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.