Monday Window – 32

Last week while on business in Atlanta I was lucky enough to meet up with 2 fellow bloggers and regular Thursday Doors contributors.
I’ll be posting more about both when I get back in September.
I went on a morning doorscursion with Michelle of MICHELLE LUNATO PHOTOGRAPHY https://michellelunatophotography.wordpress.com/
The following day I met up with Ludwig the host of Monday Window from Two Cameras – Two Views.
Here’s Ludwig’s Monday Window post about our stroll around midtown Atlanta:

Two Cameras - Two Views

Midtown Atlanta

You know what a progressive dinner is, don’t you? Just in case one of my readers is not familiar with the term, a progressive dinner is a dinner party with successive courses of the meal served at different people’s houses. This blog post is part of a “progressive blog post”, I will tell you more shortly, but first I have to start at the beginning, well, sort of.

The “Monday Window” challenge was inspired by “Thursday Doors”, a fun activity conducted by Norman Frampton. Norm visited Atlanta last week and we got together for a photo walk around Midtown Atlanta and for dinner. See I did get back to food. We were looking for windows and doors, of course, and “O4”, “other objects of opportunity”. So this is my “Monday Window” installment. It will be followed by my “Thursday Doors” post, and…

View original post 273 more words

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Window – 32

  1. Vicky says:

    Sounds like an excellent time! Door host and Window host hitting town together…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jan says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your doorscation!

    Like

  3. O4’s I will remember that. Good one.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ruth says:

    I love the idea of Monday Windows – what fun! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

