Wordless Wednesday – What you Looking At?

DSC_0330

Thanks for looking 🙂

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – What you Looking At?

  1. reocochran says:

    I like chipmunks and squirrels. Such exuberance and energy. Norm, you chose a cool pose with a gnarled tree trunk. I liked this one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have somewhere a peek-a-boo squirrel photo You made me look twice with this cute guy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Wha’s For Breakfast? | Light Words

  4. jan says:

    My husband feeds those little critters!

    Like

  5. Lynn says:

    This is such a fun shot Norm! Squirrels are such funny little creatures.

    Like

  6. At my place, he and his very large family would be looking at all the acorns from the oak trees and trying to determine where he was going to plant them in my perennial beds. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Dan Antion says:

    Great photo Norm. We have a family of black squirrels in our neighborhood and I love when I can snag them in a picture.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Norm 2.0 says:

      Thanks Dan. I got lucky that this little guy wasn’t shy at all. He seemed to be hanging around waiting to see if we had a meal for him. In fact he actually followed us for a bit.

      Like

Leave a Reply

