Photo Booths – Exciting and Awesome? Or Rip-Offs?

I don’t do a lot of reblogging but I found this heartwarming little love story too good not to share.
Please head on over and read this one. As long as you have at least one romantic bone in your body, I promise you won’t regret it. 🙂

My Friday Blog

Hello dear reader(s)!

Today was an amazing, exciting, awesome, day!  Do you know why?  I did my taxes.

Okay, I did do my taxes but there was nothing exciting about that.

But after the doing of the taxes my wife and I were hungry.  So we went out for some pub food.

Now, I know what you’re thinking.  You’re thinking there is nothing exciting about going to get pub food.  Either that or you’re thinking I should not have used the “Humor” tag in this post.  Well, you’re right about the second part, but on the first part, I will have to disagree with you, sir/madam.  Going out for pub food is very exciting when you can only afford to go to a pub once a month or so, and happened to go during a great happy hour, so you spent less money than expected.  So that was exciting.

But…

View original post 658 more words

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo Booths – Exciting and Awesome? Or Rip-Offs?

  1. Thanks for sharing Norm, what a great story, I love it and I do love photo booths too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joannesisco says:

    You are right – it is a really nice love story 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The ‘original’ selfie but in a booth. 🙂 I haven’t been in one since I was a child but this story shows it can be for all ages on all occasions. Nice story.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

