Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

It’s days like today that make me realize how much I miss The Muppet Show.

Enjoy this heartwrenching rendition of the old classic, Danny Boy:

Happy St. Patricks’s Day everyone!

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  1. Purpleanais says:

    I miss the Muppets too – this is so funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Leyla says:

    awww lovely post ❀ i love it πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dan Antion says:

    I love the Muppets.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. D. Parker says:

    Sure and is certain, there’s never any post that can go wrong with The Muppets and add St. Patty’s Day…makes me miss them too. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. For whatever reason, the Swedish Chef popped n into my head last week and I spent way too much time on Saturday watching his cooking episodes. The chocolate moose had me doubled over in laughter. Sent by phone. Please excuse typos and autocorrect.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Josh Wrenn says:

    Thank you, this cracked me up! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh Boy. πŸ˜€ I also miss Kermit, very much. Jim Henson’s Muppets were something very special, weren’t they? Happy St. Pat’s Day Norm, may the luck of the Irish be with you every day. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. sourgirlohio says:

    Awesome, Norm! I love the Muppets.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

