Weekly Photo Challenge – Rule of Thirds

Here are my entries for the Weekly Photo Challenge – Rule of Thirds.

We’re into the dog days of winter and I have been too busy to get out the camera lately so I was happy to see a challenge that I could participate in by simply digging into my archives.

These pics all come from a visit to the Historic Gardens of Annapolis Royal in Nova Scotia a few years ago.

They remind me of summer 🙂 which is fine by me since the temperature has been below -20C for most of the month of February here.

FSC_0073

FSC_0072

FSC_0037

FSC_0027

FSC_0020

As always, thank you for looking 🙂

 

 

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photo Challenges, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Rule of Thirds

  1. Lovely and colourful photos…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful images Norm – so colorful and happy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phil Taylor says:

    Wow! Incredible pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Gorgeous shots, and I LOVE your header photo. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. seaangel4444 says:

    Stunning, Norm! It brightens my day (and perhaps for a moment or two allows me to forget about the Chicago cold! Cher xo

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hope springs eternal and all that jazz….Thanks for the pick-me-up. I love looking out my window into the snowy woods, but I’m ready to move on.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. joannesisco says:

    Nice to be reminded of summer on this cold snowy day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

