Thursday Doors – November 6, 2014

This one’s on an old wooden tool shed close to home.

We’ve driven past it hundreds of times and it catches my eye every single time.

I finally stopped to photograph it recently.

DSC_6193-2

Thanks for looking πŸ™‚

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Thursday Doors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thursday Doors – November 6, 2014

  1. Leyla says:

    Nice pic πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Truly love this photo… so simple and yet worth the full thousand words promised!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I always enjoy your doors but I especially like this one because I can imagine the story behind the person(s) who originally made it with such attention to detail. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Norm 2.0 says:

      I agree Judy. There’s a beautiful little house on the property too. It looks like to be quite old so I’m sure there’s quite a story there.One of these days I may stop in and chat up the owners a bit to find out more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

