Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs – Downtown Montreal After Dark

I was out on a photo safari in downtown Montreal one evening last week to work on another project, and it turns out that a lot of the shots I took will fit the theme of this week’s challenge.

Here are my entries for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs

DSC_5377

DSC_5376 copy

DSC_5357

DSC_5378 copy

DSC_5393 copy

Thanks for looking 🙂

 

 

 

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs – Downtown Montreal After Dark

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    These are wonderful signs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like them all but can imagine a visit to Grumpy’s Bar – love that one. 🙂

    Like

    • Norm 2.0 says:

      Thanks for the kinds words Judy 🙂
      Grumpy’s has been around for a while but I’ve never been inside. I might just check it out next time I’m in that area.

      Like

Leave a Reply

