Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette #6

Here are the last of my Silhouette shots for the Weekly Photo Challenge.

These were taken at Yosemite National Park a number of years ago with my very first digital camera – 2.3 MP wow!!!

Now that I’m better equipped and a lot more knowledgeable, I sure hope I get the chance to go back one day to take more shots.

For those who love nature and landscape photography, if you get the chance to go, believe me you won’t regret it.

Yosemite is a magical place.

“The Diving Board” at Glacier Point

DSC00360

El Capitan through the trees from the valley floor

DSC00386

Vernal Falls along the Mist Trail

DSC01304

About Norm 2.0

World’s youngest grumpy old man & heart failure wonder boy. Interests: writing, woodworking, photography, travel, tennis, wine, and I know a bit about power tools.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

